Leadership and Staff

Board of Trustees

Richard H. Driehaus, Founder and President of the Board of Trustees

Rolf Achilles

Sunny Fischer

Anne Lazar

Gary Metzner

Museum Administration

Office of the Executive Director

Richard P. Townsend, Executive Director

Alex Revzan, Chief of Staff – arevzan@driehausmuseum.org


Liz Tillmanns, Assistant Director of Communications – ltillmanns@driehausmuseum.org


Catherine Shotick, Curator of Collections and Exhibitions – cshotick@driehausmuseum.org

Catherine Nguyen, Registrar – cnguyen@driehausmuseum.org

Amelia Anderson, Collections and Exhibitions Assistant – aanderson@driehausmuseum.org

Development and Membership

Anna Musci, Assistant Director of Development – amusci@driehausmuseum.org

Richard Leas, Membership and Volunteer Manager – rleas@driehausmuseum.org


Amy Endres, Curator of Education and Public Programs – aendres@driehausmuseum.org

Finance and HR

Julie Hofman, Assistant Director of Finance and HR – jhofman@driehausmuseum.org

Visitor Services

Travis Marshall, Assistant Director of Retail and Visitor Experience – tmarshall@driehausmuseum.org

Ashley Behrens, Group Tours and Visitor Services Assistant – abehrens@driehausmuseum.org

Nakita Southern, Custodian – nsouthern@driehausmuseum.org