Leadership and Staff

Board of Trustees

Richard H. Driehaus,  Founder and President of the Board of Trustees

Rolf Achilles

William Beck

Patricia Besser

Sunny Fischer

Anne Lazar

Gary Metzner

Museum Administration

Office of the Executive Director

Richard P. Townsend, Executive Director

Alex Revzan, Chief of Staff – arevzan@driehausmuseum.org

Communications

Liz Tillmanns, Assistant Director of Communications – ltillmanns@driehausmuseum.org

Curatorial

Catherine Shotick, Curator of Collections and Exhibitions – cshotick@driehausmuseum.org

Catherine Nguyen, Registrar – cnguyen@driehausmuseum.org

Amelia Anderson, Collections and Exhibitions Assistant – aanderson@driehausmuseum.org

Development and Membership

Anna Musci, Assistant Director of Development – amusci@driehausmuseum.org

Richard Leas, Membership and Volunteer Manager – rleas@driehausmuseum.org

Sherri Darocha, Events Coordinator – sdarocha@driehausmuseum.org

Education

Amy Endres, Curator of Education and Public Programs – aendres@driehausmuseum.org

Visitor Services

Travis Marshall, Assistant Director of Retail and Visitor Experience – tmarshall@driehausmuseum.org

Beth Milasius, Guest Services Manager – bmilasius@driehausmuseum.org

Anne McIntyre, Group Tours and Visitor Services Assistant – amcintyre@driehausmuseum.org